Street Machine

EDITOR Simon Telford KEYBOARDS, CAMERAS AND SPANNERS Scott Taylor ART Leah Gionis FEATURES EDITOR Andrew Broadley SUB-EDITORS Brett Collingwood, Matt Reekie WEB GURUS Mary Lee, Bonnie Jacks EDITORIAL ASSITANT Aiden Taylor SOCIAL MEDIA NINJA Paul Cronin CHAMPION CONTRIBUTORS Mark Arblaster, Peter Bateman, Josh Bennis, Victor Bray, Bright Design, Alastair Brook, Dave Carey, Carly Dale, John Doig, Greg Forster, Mitch Hemming, Ben Hosking, Nathan Jacobs, Iain Kelly, Bob Kotmel, Simon Major, Tas McMillan, Craig Parker, Povi Pullinen, Richards Photography, Alastair Ritchie, Paul Suesse, Chris Thorogood, Glenn Torrens, Noel Tuckey, Boris Viskovic, Thomas Wielecki COVER IMAGE Chris Thorogood GROUP SALES MANAGER Matthew Rice (02) 9263 9706, mrice@bauer-media.com.au BRAND SALES MANAGER Joseph Lenthall (02) 8114 9421, jlenthall@bauer-media.com.au VICTORIAN SALES MANAGER Bruce Williams, Overdrive Media 0418 349 555, bruce@overdrivemedia.com.au QUEENSLAND SALES MANAGER Todd Anderson 0409 630 733 SOUTH AUSTRALIAN SALES MANAGER Nick Lenthall 0439 485 835, nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au AGENCY SALES MANAGER - NSW Max Kolomiiets (02) 8275 6486, max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au AGENCY SALES MANAGER - VIC Stephen Hughes 0419 790 218, stephen.hughes@bauerxcelmedia.com.au

ISSN 0810-0187 A division of Bauer Media LTD ACN: 18 053 273 546 ADVERTISING PRODUCTION Michael Trood, michael.trood@bauertrader.com.au MARKETING Charlotte Brunton CIRCULATION MANAGER Stuart Jones OPERATIONS & FINANCE MANAGER Richard Wein ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Ged Bulmer BAUER TRADER GROUP GENERAL MANAGER Terry Williams-King BAUER MEDIA CEO Paul Dykzeul