Colophon

NEW BUSINESS ADVERTISING EMAILnewsales@bauertrader.com.au PRIVATE ADVERTISING ADVERTISE tradeuniquecars.com.au/sell EMAIL privateads@bauertrader.com.au PHONE 1300 362 272 ADVERTISER SERVICES TEL 1300 362 355 EDITOR Guy Allen SENIOR DESIGNER Angelo Loupetis JOURNALIST James Robinson PROJECT MANAGER Phil Walker CONTRIBUTORS John Bowe, Cliff Chambers, David Morley, Glenn Torrens, Chris Thompson, Spencer Leech, Dr John Wright, Steve Nally, Jon Faine, John Willis, Dave Carey, Ben Dillon, Mark Higgins, Rob Blackbourn EDITORIAL AND NEWS Locked Bag 12, Oakleigh, Vic 3166 TEL (03) 9567 4200 Fax: (03) 9567 4100 EMAIL uniquecars@bauertrader.com.au PHOTOGRAPHY SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHER Ellen Dewar STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER Nathan Jacobs DIGITAL DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER Mary Lee VIDEO PRODUCTION MANAGER Elle Tosolini SENIOR VIDEO PRODUCER Stephen Dwight MARKETING TEAM CORPORATE DESIGNER Caroline Garde SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER Charlotte Brunton CIRCULATION AND RESEARCH CIRCULATION MANAGER Stuart Jones ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES GROUP SALES MANAGER Matt Rice 02 9263 9706 mrice@bauer-media.com.au BRAND SALES MANAGER Joseph Lenthall 0401 553 112 joseph.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au AGENCY SALES MANAGER - NSW Max Kolomiiets 02 8275 6486 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au AGENCY SALES MANAGER - VIC Andrea de Kauwe 03 9567 4388 andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au QLD Todd Anderson 0409 630733 todd@motormedia.com.au SA Nick Lenthall 08 8212 6256 or 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au VIC Julia McKendry 0421 234 831 j.mckendry@bauer-media.com.au VIC Bruce Williams 0418 349 555 bruce@overdrivemedia.com.au EXECUTIVE GROUP ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER MOTORING Ged Bulmer GENERAL MANAGER TRADER DIGITAL Nigel Dearing GROUP FINANCE MANAGER Richard Wein GROUP GENERAL MANAGER Terry Williams-King SUBSCRIPTIONS TEL 136 116 Fax: (02) 9267 4363 WEB magshop.com.au FOR ADVERTISING TERMS & CONDITIONS GO TO: www.bauertrader.com.au Audited circulation: 30,937 (AUS&NZ) December 2015. Readership 209,000 Unique Cars is published by Bauer Trader Media, a division of Bauer Media LTD ACN: 18 053 273 546. All material in Unique Cars is protected by the Commonwealth Copyright Act, 1968. No material may be reproduced without written consent. *Recommended maximum retail price.

Distributed by Gordon & Gotch.

Printed by APN Print, Qld.

ISSN 1449-6682